gunniom.blogg.se

Pacifica pizza tower district fresno
Pacifica pizza tower district fresno










pacifica pizza tower district fresno

My work is just an extension of who I am as an individual. I have always loved shapes and patterns, even in early childhood. When I began my journey as an artist, my first intention was to learn how to use color so I could bring life of color to the black and white doodles that resided within my notebook. It is hard to keep this perspective, but I know if I do, risk will continue to be my second nature leading me to more avenues of discovery of the world we know.Īlright, so let’s move onto what keeps you busy professionally?

pacifica pizza tower district fresno pacifica pizza tower district fresno

As it is this, I see risk with the lens of an opportunity to grow. Over the past three years, there have been many disappointments but also great moments of sweet victories, all the above stemming from what the world sees as risk. I challenged myself everyday to be led by intuition and pushed myself to take leaps of faith that were far out of my league. I began my career with a risk by making an art studio in my backyard out of a forgotten shack without any formal education in the career that I was pursuing. The “ick” for me is the moment where I realize I have settled for the current circumstances and the hunger for growth subsides. I can often feel comfort creeping in and upon discovering it, it then gives me what I call the “ick”. As an artist, risk is essential and in my creative process, a non negotiable. Risk ushers in a discomfort that only gives you the one choice to grow. Risk demands result, no matter the result. Hi Anna Maecie, how do you think about risk? Ordered a pepperoni riously? This is one of our favorite pizza places.We had the good fortune of connecting with Anna Maecie Collard and we’ve shared our conversation below. You can't beat a slice of pepperoni with a soda for $7.00!! What? The slice was twice. Found this cute old school pizza and hot dog shop. Kids are in love with the pizza dogs too MoreĬame down to the Tower District with not much time to eat. Moreīest pizza in tower and great after a few drinks. The best post night out in Tower waiting for the Uber to come about to pass out when I get home and don't want to be hungover- snack! Huge slice of pizza for only like 6 bucks. Scouring big cities throughout California and WHO would of thought that I'd find my go-to pizza place right in my home. Can't believe I grew up here and this is my first time having Richie's pizza.












Pacifica pizza tower district fresno